46th International Skilex Congress 2019 – Val d‘Isere

Save the date – 46th Skilex Int.Congress in France, Val d‘Isere, 10.03.-17.03.2019

Summer meeting 14.06.-17.06.2018 in Val d’Isere with start in Chambery. Including rafting.

Skilex International Summer Meeting – June 14-17
For more info or Reservation, email – portalis.avocat@gmail.com

Thursday June 14, 2018
Château de Candie Hôtel
Chambéry-le-Vieux
Delicious dinner at l’Orangerie du Chateau

Friday June 15, 2018 : Rafting
Amazing Picnic Lunch
Rafting (Security equipment provided – Registration required, 55 €
Bourg Saint Maurice
Electric Trail Bikes renting (Registration required, 70 €)
Nice Dinner at the Hotel L’Avancher

Saturday June 16, 2018 :
Discovery Tour of Val d’Isère slopes
French Wine workshop (Bourgogne Maranges)
Delegates meeting
Pleasant dinner at L’Avancher Hotel

Sunday June 17, 2018
Discovery of the aerea of Val d’Isère

For more info or Reservation, email – portalis.avocat@gmail.com

Skilex-Int-board-2018-20

• Presídent
Fritz Viertaler
vierthalerfritz@rechtsanwalt-partner.at
• Vice President
Florian Rubner
florian.rubner@rubner-arbinger.de
• Vice President
Alja Kramberger Kirbiš
aljakk@gmail.com
• Secretary
Marika Rindborg
marika@rindborg.se
• Treasurer
Bertil Wingqvist
bertil.wingqvist@abersten.com
• Adviser
Fabrice Aubert
fabrice.aubert@portalis-avocat.com
• Adviser
Marco del Zotto
marco@delzotto.it
• Adviser
Natalia Kislyakova
nataly.kislyakova@gmail.com
• Adviser
Enric Ripoll
enricripoll@gmail.com
• Honorary adviser
Claus Huber-Wilhelm
claus@huber-wilhelm.de

Du droit, du sport, de la convivialité !