Board – Skilex 2017 – Åre Granen

• Presídent
Marika Rindborg Holmgren
marika@rindborg.se
• Vice President
Fritz Vierthaler
vierthalerfritz@rechtsanwalt-partner.at
• Vice President
Florian Rubner
florian.rubner@rubner-arbinger.de
• Secretary
Kateřina Stránská, Ph.D.
katystr@trapl.cz
• Treasurer
Bertil Wingqvist
bertil.wingqvist@abersten.com
• Adviser
Fabrice Aubert
fabrice.aubert@portalis-avocat.com
• Adviser
Claus Huber-Wilhelm
claus@huber-wilhelm.de
• Adviser
Marco del Zotto
marco@delzotto.it
• skilex-int-board-2016-18

granen_matsal1mg_08211room-2-420x3011mg_09111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Du droit, du sport, de la convivialité !